2023 Volunteer Committee Member Expiring Terms

	First			Term
Board/Committee	Name	Last Name	Appointed	End
ACOPS				
Advisory Committee on Public Safety Chair	Mark	Stanton	2022	2024
Advisory Committee on Public Safety	Timothy	Dickman	2019	2024
Advisory Committee on Public Safety	Jim	Hawthorne	2021	2024
Advisory Committee on Public Safety	Jay	Ozer	2015	2023
Advisory Committee on Public Safety	Kathy	Petsas	2021	2023
Advisory Committee on Public Safety	Mark	Winograd	2021	2024
Advisory Committee on Public Safety	Ryan	Wooddy	2017	2023
BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT				
Board of Adjustment	Robert	Brown	2021	2024
Board of Adjustment	Priti	Kaur	2021	2024
Board of Adjustment	Emily	Kile	2004	2024
Board of Adjustment	Rohan	Sahani	2019	2024
Board of Adjustment	Jon	Newman	2015	2023
Board of Adjustment	Норе	Ozer	1986	2023
Board of Adjustment	Quinn	Williams	2017	2023
HILLSIDE BUILDING COMMITTEE				
Hillside Building Committee	Scott	Jarson	2013	2023
Hillside Building Committee	Scott	Tonn	2017	2024
Historical Advisory Committee				
Historical Advisory Committee	Kathryn	Gasser	1998	2024
Historical Advisory Committee	Jennifer	Gustafson	2021	2024
Historical Advisory Committee	Catherine	Kauffman	1997	2024
Historical Advisory Committee	Christine	Labelle	2021	2024
Historical Advisory Committee	Jennifer	Nagel	2021	2024
Historical Advisory Committee	Maureen	Strom	2021	2024
Historical Advisory Committee	Beth	Wickstrom	2004	2024
Historical Advisory Committee	John	Wintersteen	2010	2023
Municipal Property Corporation				
Municipal Property Corporation	Dia:r	Dortigal	2024	2024
Municipal Property Corporation Board of Directors	Blair	Portigal	2021	2024
Muncipal Property Corporation Board of Directors	Martin	Galbut	2022	2025
Muncipal Property Corporation Board of Directors	John	Goldsberry	2020	2023
Muncipal Property Corporation Board of Directors	Richard	Gordon	2005	2023
Muncipal Property Corporation Board of Directors	Jonathan	Wainwright	2022	2025

Vacant or requested not to be reappointed Requested to be reappointed

2023 Volunteer Committee Member Expiring Terms

Paradise Valley Mountain Preserve Trust				
Paradise Valley Mountain Preserve Trust	Fred	Pakis	2005	2023
Paradise Valley Mountain Preserve Trust	John	Graham	2018	2024
Paradise Valley Mountain Preserve Trust	Steve	Evans	2022	2025
Paradise Valley Mountain Preserve Trust	Martha	Hunter Henderson	2019	2023
Paradise Valley Mountain Preserve Trust	Joan	Levinson	2005	2025
Paradise Valley Mountain Preserve Trust	George	Getz	2022	2025
Paradise Valley Mountain Preserve Trust	Teresa	Zachariah	2018	2024
Personnel Appeals Board				
Personnel Appeals Board				2025
Personnel Appeals Board	Rachelle	Leibsohn	2021	2024
Personnel Appeals Board	Deborah	Corso	2015	2025
Planning Commission				
Planning Commission	Pamela	Georgelos	2018	2024
Planning Commission	Karen	Liepmann	2021	2024
Planning Commission	Thomas	Campbell	2000	2023
Planning Commission	Charles	Covington	2017	2025
Planning Commission	William	Nassikas	2021	2024
Planning Commission	Kristina	Locke	2020	2023
Planning Commission	Jim	Rose	2020	2023
Public Safety Personnel Retirement Board				
Public Safety Personnel Retirement Board	Jameson	Van Houten	2013	2026
Public Safety Personnel Retirement Board	Fernando	lacona	2016	2023
Public Safety Personnel Retirement Board	Keith	Wong	2018	2023
PV Arts Board				
PV Arts Board	Phyllis	Barbee	2021	2024
PV Arts Board	Jan	Lindell	2021	2024
PV Arts Board	Carol	Brecker	2014	2023
PV Arts Board	Kathy	Duley	2015	2023
PV Arts Board	Natalie	Montenegrino	2018	2023
PV Arts Board	Laura	Paquelet-Carpinelli	2015	2025
PV Arts Board	Colleen	Steinberg	2017	2023
PV Arts Board	Marianne	Mallia	2021	2024
PV Arts Board	Janie	Russo	2010	2024

Vacant or requested not to be reappointed Requested to be reappointed