

Action Summary

Planning Commission

Tuesday, June 18, 2019	6:00 PM	Council Chambers
------------------------	---------	------------------

1. CALL TO ORDER

2. ROLL CALL

Present 6 - Commissioner Jonathan Wainwright Commissioner James Anton Commissioner Thomas G. Campbell Commissioner Charles Covington Commissioner Orme Lewis Commissioner Daran Wastchak

Absent 1 - Commissioner Pamela Georgelos

3. EXECUTIVE SESSION

4. STUDY SESSION ITEMS

5. PUBLIC HEARINGS

A. <u>19-300</u> Consideration of Major Special Use Permit Amendment (SUP-18-12) 10555 N Tatum Boulevard - Mountain View Medical Center Recommendation for Continuance

> A motion was made by Commissioner Wastchak, seconded by Commissioner Covington, to recommended that the Planning Commission continue the public hearing on the Major Special Use Permit Amendment (SUP-18-12) for Mountain View Medical Center located at 10555, 10565, 10575, 10585, 10595, and 10599 North Tatum Boulevard (Assessor Parcel No. 168-07-001C) from June 18, 2019 to its regular meeting of October 15, 2019. This continuance will allow for more time to discuss the proposed amendment. The motion carried by the following vote:

- Aye: 6 Commissioner Wainwright, Commissioner Anton, Commissioner Campbell, Commissioner Covington, Commissioner Lewis and Commissioner Wastchak
- Absent: 1 Commissioner Georgelos

6. ACTION ITEMS

7. CONSENT AGENDA

A. <u>19-301</u> Approval of May 21, 2019 Planning Commission Minutes

A motion was made by Commissioner Campbell, seconded by Commissioner Anton, to approve the May 21, 2019 minutes. The motion carried by the following vote:

- Aye: 6 Commissioner Wainwright, Commissioner Anton, Commissioner Campbell, Commissioner Covington, Commissioner Lewis and Commissioner Wastchak
- Absent: 1 Commissioner Georgelos

8. STAFF REPORTS

9. PUBLIC BODY REPORTS

10. FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS

11. ADJOURNMENT

A motion was made by Commissioner Anton at 6:55 p.m., seconded by Commissioner Covington, to adjourn the meeting. The motion carried by the following vote:

- Aye: 6 Commissioner Wainwright, Commissioner Anton, Commissioner Campbell, Commissioner Covington, Commissioner Lewis and Commissioner Wastchak
- Absent: 1 Commissioner Georgelos