

Action Summary

Planning Commission

Tuesday, December 5, 2017	6:00 PM	Council Chambers
---------------------------	---------	------------------

1. CALL TO ORDER

2. ROLL CALL

Present 5 - Chairperson Daran Wastchak Commissioner James Anton Commissioner Thomas G. Campbell Commissioner Dolf Strom Commissioner Jonathan Wainwright

Absent 2 - Commissioner Charles Covington Commissioner Richard K. Mahrle

3. EXECUTIVE SESSION

4. STUDY SESSION ITEMS

Α.	<u>17-418</u>	Luke Avenue Lot Line Adjustment/Re-orientation (LLA 17-06). Work Study Session 6430 E. Luke Avenue and 5602 N. Wilkinson Road (APN: 173-10-001A and 173-10-001B)
		No Reportable Action
В.	<u>17-410</u>	Discussion of a Minor Amendment Request to the Christ Church Special Use Permit - Change school stipulation to allow 5th Grade 4015 E Lincoln Drive
		No Reportable Action
C.	<u>17-422</u>	Discussion of a Minor Amendment to the Ritz-Carlton Special Use Permit, Area B SEC Indian Bend Road and Mockingbird Lane, 7000 E Lincoln Drive - Addition of Entrance Feature Walls and Subdivision Sign.
		No Reportable Action
D.	<u>17-425</u>	Discussion of Hillside Code Updates (Article XXII of the Town Zoning Ordinance)

No Reportable Action

- 5. PUBLIC HEARINGS
- 6. ACTION ITEMS
- 7. CONSENT AGENDA
- A. <u>17-417</u> Approval of November 21, 2017 Planning Commission Minutes

A motion was made by Commissioner Strom, seconded by Commissioner Anton, to approve the November 21, 2017 minutes with two changes. One, to modify the off-site storm water discussion statement on the Hillside Code item to read "Approaches for off-site and on-site storm water was discussed. " Two, to correct the order of the options for McDonald Drive from Options 2, 1, and 3 to 1, 2, and 3. The preferred option being the use of sharrows. The motion carried by the following vote:

- Aye: 5 Chairperson Wastchak, Commissioner Anton, Commissioner Campbell, Commissioner Strom and Commissioner Wainwright
- Absent: 2 Commissioner Covington and Commissioner Mahrle
- 8. STAFF REPORTS
- 9. PUBLIC BODY REPORTS
- **10. FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS**
- **11. ADJOURNMENT**

A motion was made by Commissioner Strom at 7:41 p.m., seconded by Commissioner Wainwright, to adjourn the meeting. The motion carried by the following vote:

- Aye: 5 Chairperson Wastchak, Commissioner Anton, Commissioner Campbell, Commissioner Strom and Commissioner Wainwright
- Absent: 2 Commissioner Covington and Commissioner Mahrle