

Town of Paradise Valley

6401 E Lincoln Dr Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

Action Summary

Hillside Building Committee

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

8:00 AM

Town Hall Boardroom

Committee Members

Present: 5 - Scott Jarson, Blair Portigal, Pamela Georgelos, William Nassikas and James Rose

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Executive Session
- 3. Application Review
- A. 24-307 Continuation of a Combined Review for landscape design

modifications

8020 N Mummy Mountain Road

Staff Contact:

Jose Mendez, 480-348-3519

A motion was made by Chair Jarson, seconded by Member Nassikas, to approve item 24-307 subject to stipulations. The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Chairperson Jarson, Boardmember Portigal, Georgelos, Nassikas and Rose

B. 24-309 Combined Review for new fencing 5816 N Dragoon Ln

Staff Contact:

Jose Mendez, 480-348-3519

A motion was made by Member Nassikas, seconded by Member Georgelos, to approve item 24-309 subject to stipulations. The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Chairperson Jarson, Boardmember Portigal, Georgelos, Nassikas and Rose

C. 24-310 Combined Review for a remodel with updated G&D.

7401 N Las Brisas Lane

Staff Contact:

Jose Mendez, 480-348-3519

A motion was made by Chair Jarson, seconded by Member Georgelos, to approve item 24-310 subject to stipulations. The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Chairperson Jarson, Boardmember Portigal, Georgelos, Nassikas and Rose

D. 24-312 Formal Review for a New Single Family Residence 7404 N Las Brisas Lane (APN 169-06-090)

Staff Contact:

Jose Mendez, 480-348-3519 Juan Gonzalez Jr., 480-348-3528

A motion was made by Chair Jarson, seconded by Member Rose, to approve item 24-312 subject to stipulations. The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Chairperson Jarson, Boardmember Portigal, Georgelos, Nassikas and Rose

- 4. Staff Reports
- 5. Committee Reports
- 6. Next Meeting Date
- 7. Adjournment

A motion was made by Chair Jarson to adjourn the meeting at 9:56 AM. The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Chairperson Jarson, Boardmember Portigal, Georgelos, Nassikas and Rose